Excuses, Excuses, Excuses

Hey,

Just a quick apology and explanation for the lack of updates to the site recently. Since coming back from London, I’ve been a bit bogged down with work and essays for University, and the northern weather hasn’t done me any favours on my days off. We had four beautiful days of weather this week, and Friday, my day off, it rained all day.

I’m hoping to get out and do some more shooting this week, so hopefully there’ll be some updates towards the end of the week, we shall see.

Cheers as always,

Oliver

Leave a Reply

