New Photos Added: Instagram

Recently I’ve started to use Instagram, which I find really useful for just capturing and sharing quick shots whilst I’m out and about. Now, to those who don’t know, Instagram remains an iPhone only service, you can’t even view photos from users on their website, so anyone who doesn’t have an iPhone can’t see my pictures. Therefore, what I’ve done is added a new page under the Gallery heading here, where you can see all my Instagram photos. This page will get continually updated, so keep checking for newer photos.

I take photos for Instagram purely with my iPhone, so they aren’t necessarily as high quality as my normal shots, but the filters are nice.

Leave a Reply

