Big News – 500px

So, got some – relatively – big news today: I finally, finally have a way to sell my photos!

500px is a website that allows photographers to set up their own portfolio, as well as photo libraries, with the added option of allowing people to buy the photos. They can be bought in one of two ways: 1. As a digital download of the file, costing $2.99, or 2. as a canvas that they will have made for you.

I’ve set up my own account there, so if you do want to buy any of my photos that you have seen, then you can now purchase them! (which I would hugely appreciate).

On an aside note, it’s getting worryingly close to my exam period at University now, so photography opportunities are going to be few and far between. Hopefully there’ll be chances, but a may be a month or two before this site gets any new content.

Thanks,

Oliver

Leave a Reply

